f1 @ Autosport International in Birmingham NEC


At the weekend I went to the international Autosports show at Birmingham NEC. it was great. I really think it was one of the best days out I have ever had (simple person, simple things ) ūüôā I had a ride in the Caterham 7. This was great but kind of killed my back

The winner of the best livery for me was the torro rosso Ferrari. I love their red bull

P1030567

The car of Jenson button and Lewis Hamilton in last season Before going to the silver arrow of Mercedes

P1030559

The Red Bull crossed the lines more than most in 2012 to become the formula 1 champion

P1030554

More Horse

P1030551

Lotus E20 Renault home of my favorite driver Kimi Räikkönen

P1030547

2013, Caterham, Renault RS27

P1030545

Micheal Schumacher 1994 B194 Benetton, Ford

P1030532

Ayrton Senna john player special, Louts that he drove from 1985 to 1987

P1030530

My dad and The Stig

P1030519

I Love the colours on the Lamborghini, great paint jobs

P1030517

Sir¬†Jackie Stewart’s,¬†Matra MS10

P1030510

Not sure if this was the Sebastien Vettel or Mark Webber‘s car

P1030502

Fernando Alonso,¬†Ferrari. Seeing the Prancing Horse was great. I’m a secret¬†Tifosi

P1030498

 

Author: alanwhitfield80

Hello! I get about a bit so here about me first. I am a visual artist and poet who works within the context of fine art. My work is grounded in documentary, exploring the inner beauty of everyday life through various lens based media. Notions of nostalgia and social commentary are present, but from a definite northern working class perspective. Instinctively I exploring the townscapes of North Wales and the North West, often producing work that reflects the every day minutiae of life.

Leave a Reply

