The Wales Rally Championships, Llandudno, North Wales


This slideshow requires JavaScript.

The Wales Rally Championships, Llandudno, North Wales was the location on West shore. First time i have ever been to anything like this. I was well impressed hopefully ill get to see some more Car Rallys. The Eddie Stobart rally car was my favorite driven by Matthew Wilson

 

Author: alanwhitfield80

Hello! I get about a bit so here about me first. I am a visual artist and poet who works within the context of fine art. My work is grounded in documentary, exploring the inner beauty of everyday life through various lens based media. Notions of nostalgia and social commentary are present, but from a definite northern working class perspective. Instinctively I exploring the townscapes of North Wales and the North West, often producing work that reflects the every day minutiae of life.

2 thoughts on “The Wales Rally Championships, Llandudno, North Wales”

  1. I like the high shutter speed ones showing the splashing mud and of course the ones taken form ‘alan angles’. Show ing my age I can remeber when the RAC rally came through Widens and held the pitstop area at the Roll In motel.

Leave a Reply

