October File


I was asked by the band October file could they use my photos that i shot of them at Hammerfest. ok i didnt get paid for them but i hope I should get a credit for them. I guess you can only try. Heres a link to the images

http://www.facebook.com/album.php?aid=406900&id=823365121&l=a1c88c508b

Alan Whitfieldto Darren

Hi Darren,

just thought id let you Know i took some excellent pictures of the band. Let me know if you want to see them

Kind Regards

Alan Whitfield

www.alanwhitfield.com alan@alanwhitfield.com

Darren Tomsto Alan

of course i do mate send some over

Alan Whitfieldto Darren

http://www.facebook.com/photo.php?pid=11696357&l=874a3f3604&id=823365121

let me Know what you think.

cheers

Alan

Darren Tomsto Alan

Can we use these on the site etc

Alan Whitfieldto Darren

Hi Darren

Sure so long as i get a name credit/website reference/myspace with the work. Give me your details and ill send you a disk. Would you be interested in me doing any more work in the future.

Kind regards

Alan Whitfield

Alan Whitfieldto Darren

hi do you want me to send a disk to you

Cheers

Alan Whitfield

Darren Tomsto Alan

Hey buddy

Please send disc here

Thanks d

Darren Toms

Head of Press & Marketing

Pd Music

tech House, croft Rd

ford, rt10 9fd

Tel:  Fax:

 

Author: alanwhitfield80

Hello! I get about a bit so here about me first. I am a visual artist and poet who works within the context of fine art. My work is grounded in documentary, exploring the inner beauty of everyday life through various lens based media. Notions of nostalgia and social commentary are present, but from a definite northern working class perspective. Instinctively I exploring the townscapes of North Wales and the North West, often producing work that reflects the every day minutiae of life.

Leave a Reply

